Thursday, 1 July 2010

'Lyrical Warfare Volume One' Available NOW

The AIM have today released their first ever mixtape featuring a number of AIM artists and a few very special guests. To get your copy or preview the tracks, just click on the album cover designed for us by Grafik.

Lyrical Warfare Cover

The AIM Raptivist Collective have mobilized for their first lyrical assault on global injustice and white washed corporate candy rap! The Lyrical Warfare Mixtape Volume One is AVAILABLE NOW! Are you hard enough? Featuring The Welfare Poets, Greydon Square, Capital-'X', Gabe 'V-Non' Rosales, AWKWORD, Stream of Consciousness, SAI, Lyrical Agent, Perseverance, Street Poet Monte Smith and various guest appearances, including Divine Styler, Beast 1333, Plato, Eastborn and DJ Vadim.

1 comment:

  1. What a track list it works so well as an album. I feel enlightened just by listening to it. Respect to all our contributing artists you are all so talented. it trully is lyrical fire.