Friday, 25 June 2010

'Lyrical Warfare Volume One' Coming Soon!

Artwork designed by Grafik

Track Credits

1) Talk The Talk by Street Poet Monte Smith
2) Can't Stop Won't Stop by Awkword (feat. Block McCloud & Riles)
3) The Global Resistance by Beast 1333 (feat. Lyrical Agent & Plato) (Explicit)
4) Taking AIM by SAI
5) Disorder by Stream Of Consciousness
6) Pull'n Your Card by Street Poet Monte Smith, Perseverance and DJ Vadim
7) Still Stays by Gabe 'V-Non' Rosales (Explicit)
8) Open Your Eyes by Lyrical Agent (Explicit)

9) Legend Begun by Stream of Consciousness (Explicit)
10) Counter Argument by Greydon Square (Explicit)
11) Business by Perseverance & Capital-'X' (Explicit)
12) Warn Them by The Welfare Poets (Explicit)
13) Blair Witch Project by Eastborn (Explicit)
14) We All In The Same Gang by Capital-'X' (Explicit)

'Lyrical Warfare Volume One' will be available for download in all the usual places from July 1st. Look out for more information regarding exclusive interviews and in-depth track discussions with AIM president AK47, a number of The AIM artists featured on the mixtape, and our very good friend Curry Kid of Off The Top Radio.

No comments:

Post a Comment